31
Jan
08

I just spent $20 on a coffee mug.

…What? Why are you looking at me like that?

First of all, it’s a NaNoWriMo coffee mug that says ‘Can’t Talk. Noveling.’ And doesn’t have half-nekkid Pencillius on it, like my ’06 mug does (which makes it NSFW).

Secondly, I paid for it out of my Sonic Screwdriver budget line. That’s right, baby. I have a budget line for Random Acts of Fangirl Merchandise.

I know I make it look easy, but it’s a lot of hard work being so damn pretty.

1 Response to “I just spent $20 on a coffee mug.”


  1. February 2, 2008 at 6:06 am

    Oh, how I love the idea of a Sonic Screwdriver budget category. You’ve just made my night (which is kind of sad if you think about it, but I’ll try not to).


Comments are currently closed.

